top of page

WRAP UP: Best Reads of 2020


Reading in 2020 was a journey. It served as my emotional escape in a very difficult phase of my personal life. In 2020, I've read 250 books. 250...are you crazy?!?!?! I think part of it was the pandemic life, but the other part of it was intentionally finding time for myself to read, which as a working mom is incredibly hard.


I had the absolute HARDEST time choosing my top picks of the year. While this list could have been much larger, I narrowed it down the top 18 books that made me feel, think, grow, and question. Not all of these books were new in 2020, but they were new to me.

 

BEST READS OF 2020:

  • You Had Me at Hola

  • What's Left of Me

  • One True Loves

  • The Unhoneymooners

  • The Trouble with Hating You

  • Waiting for Tom Hanks

  • Party of Two

  • How to Fail at Flirting

  • The Boy Toy

  • The Bromance Book Club

  • Only When It's Us

  • The Marriage Game

  • Loathe at First Sight

  • Snapped

  • American Royals

  • The Happily Ever After Playlist

  • Love in the City

  • The Worst Best Man

bottom of page